Uncategorized

(Un)Necessary Introductions

Hello fellow book nerds (and non-book nerds for that matter)! My name is Angie, and leaving little to the imagination, I am a certified book nerd, book-aholic, book enthusiast, etc. With my love of books, I thought it was due time that I actually created a blog that not only shares my enthusiasm for books, but also allows me to connect with other people who feel the same, AND to write some reviews! Seeing as I USUALLY do not get through a book a day, I will share other things, such as: Upcoming releases, questions and answer sessions, craft projects with book themes, etc. HOPEFULLY I can also get my husband to post some reviews as well! I’m excited to build this site!

Leave a Reply

